Who are we?


Copyright 2017 - Connecticut State Rifle and Revolver Association, P.O. Box 754, North Haven, CT 06473

Formed in 1927 with the objectives of promoting education and training for citizens of good repute in the safe handling of firearms and to encourage the lawful ownership of firearms for sport and recreation.

The CSRRA Website has been established to keep its members informed on happenings around the state. The CSRRA Website features news items, match results, articles from members and directors as well as other general information for our members. Your participation is also welcomed and encouraged!

Many volunteers that are dedicated to the sport of shooting have been assembled to run your State Association. These volunteers develop and run the programs you enjoy. They also manage the affairs of the association on a daily basis.

The annual meeting, which is for all members, is always a joyous occasion to get together. The annual meeting also provides an opportunity to recognize the accomplishments of those who have performed in an outstanding manner by inducting them into the Connecticut State Rifle & Revolver Association's Hall of Fame.

CSRRA Officers

President: Frances Wasilnak, president@csrra.com

Vice President: Brad Palmer, vice-president@csrra.com

Treasurer: Frances Wasilnak, treasurer@csrra.com

Secretary: Jackie Leonard, secretary@csrra.com

Board Members

Michael Bardoorian

Scott Clendaniel

James Cook

Anthony Cuozzo

David Cutillo

Samantha Dieffenbach

Fran Lerz

Deborah Lyman

Stephen Povroznik III

Roger Sperry

William Witecki, Jr.